Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## DL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED 德林控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1709)

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of DL Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Ms. He Zhiying, an executive Director, will be appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Board (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 1 July 2025.

After the abovementioned appointment, the Nomination Committee comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Chen Ningdi (the chairman) and Ms. He Zhiying, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chang Eric Jackson, Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley) and Mr. Li Xiaoxiao.

The Board would like to express its warmest welcome to Ms. He Zhiying for joining the Nomination Committee.

By order of the Board

DL Holdings Group Limited

Chen Ningdi

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Ningdi, Mr. Lang Joseph Shie Jay, Mr. Ai Kuiyu and Ms. He Zhiying; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Kwan, Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek and Mr. Wang Yiding; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chang Eric Jackson, Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley), Mr. Liu Chun and Mr. Li Xiaoxiao.