

DL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

德林控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1709)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of DL Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") with effect from 1 July 2025 are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chen Ningdi (Chairman)

Mr. Lang Joseph Shie Jay

Mr. Ai Kuiyu

Ms. He Zhiying

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Kwan

Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek

Mr. Wang Yiding

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chang Eric Jackson (Lead independent non-executive Director)

Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley)

Mr. Liu Chun

Mr. Li Xiaoxiao

There are 3 Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of each of the Board committees:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Chen Ningdi	-	С	M
Mr. Lang Joseph Shie Jay	-	_	_
Mr. Ai Kuiyu	-	_	_
Ms. He Zhiying	_	M	_
Mr. Chan Kwan	_	_	_
Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek	_	_	_
Mr. Wang Yiding	_	_	_
Mr. Chang Eric Jackson	С	M	С
Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley)	М	M	M
Mr. Liu Chun	M	_	_
Mr. Li Xiaoxiao	_	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025